Coupons

Whole Foods: Lightlife $1.00 Each!

 

 

 

Select Lightlife products just $1 each after coupon stack!

Lightlife Grounds,Smart Bacon, and Gimme Lean (haha, I just noticed that’s a take on another brand) are 2/$6 (reg $3.99 each)

Buy 2 Lightlight products marked 2/$6

Use the $2/2 Lightlife Coupon

Use the $2/2 Whole Foods Coupon

Total: $2 for 2! Just $1 each!

I checked Sprouts, Kroger, Trader Joe’s and Whole Food’s and this was the best deal.

If you’re wondering what I bought, here it is: $4.25

I was going to be out of the house most the day so I bought some bananas and that drink for my breakfast. ๐Ÿ™‚

image

The Follow Your Heart was $0.25 each, I decided to get them to try it out.

The Runa was 4 for $5 and there is a $0.50 Ibotta rebate.

There is also a $0.25 Ibotta rebate for the bananas I purchased.

4 thoughts on “Whole Foods: Lightlife $1.00 Each!

  1. How is that cheese you bought? I’ve recently gone vegan and the only cheese I’ve tried has been Daiya provolone slices. I haven’t had a chance to try out any other brands yet but I was curious as to how you liked the brand you got ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. I just tried it and I really enjoyed it. It’s very close to “cheese” and doesn’t have that weird taste that Daiya has in all their products. This is my first time trying these but I’ve had their shreds in the past. I wasn’t a big fan of their shreds so I was hesitant to buy these but for $0.25 each I decided to give it a shot.

      Like

      1. I’ll have to try it. The Daiya cheese has less of a weird taste when melted but sometimes I really just want a little appetizer of cheese and crackers. I’m gonna try this brand out next time I’m grocery shopping. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      2. Daiya makes a cheddar block cheese that’s pretty good, I eat that one in cubes with crackers. It’s a little chalky but still good. I will probably switch to the Follow Your Heart brand now. May go stock up while they’re $0.25. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

Leave a Reply

