Uncategorized

Why Haven’t I Posted?

katy

If you’re wondering why the deal post have come to a halt, it’s because my city has flooded. I am unable to get out of the neighborhood and to the stores, my internet is in and out and I’m trying to keep 4 boys entertained as schools are canceled.

I will post new coupons and Amazon deals but until I’m able to go to the stores I will not be able to post match-ups as I won’t know the prices.

If you too are in flood area, be careful out there.

Leave a Reply

