Deals

Walmart: Nesco 500-Watt Food Dehydrator $19

k2-_d9f2ee64-f2a7-4894-bcc5-47666a3acd10.v1

Summer is almost here, are you ready? All the wonderful summer produce is coming and you’re going to need a way to store those delicious fruits and veggies for winter. If you’re like me and do not have the freezer space then I highly recommend getting a dehydrator.

Head on over to Walmart.com where you can score this Nesco 500-Watt Food Dehydrator, FD-39P for just $19!  What a fantastic deal.

I use my dehydrator for so many things and not just in the summer. If I find clearance produce, I buy it and dehydrate it. I love to dehydrate mushrooms to use in stews, soups and stock. Dehydrated pineapple is SO GOOD. 😀

Clearance produce, perfect for dehydrating.

DSC_0217

Check out my dehydrated dog treats!

Thanks, Hip2Save

Leave a Reply

