Deals · Uncategorized

My Costco Trip 5/23/16

I’ve had a few people ask me what I buy at Costco and since I just got home from Costco I thought I would show you.

We are a family of 6 and Costco is not where I typically purchase all my groceries from. I went to Costco for spinach but left with a lot more than that.

Here’s what I bought:

 

  • Organic Maple Syrup $10.59
  • Organic Diced Tomatoes $6.49
  • Organic Salsa $6.49 ($4.49 after Instant Rebate)
    • $2 Costco Instant Rebate
  • Organic Bananas $1.99 a bunch
  • Pineapple $2.99
  • Zico Coconut water (pack of 9) $19.99 ($15.99 after Instant Rebate)
    • $4 Costco Instant Rebate
  • Organic Apple and Eve Juice boxes $10.79 ($7.99 after Instant Rebate)
    • $2.80 Costco Instant Rebate
  • Organic Basil $3.29
  • Hail Merry Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough macaroons $7.39
  • Blueberries (they didn’t have organic today) $5.99
  • Raspberries (They didn’t have organic today) $3.79
  • Organic Tortilla Chips $4.79
  • Organic Spinach $4.99
  • Frozen Tropical Fruit $10.99
  • Frozen Sweet Potato chunks $9.99
  • 2 pack of Margarita Mix (not pictured) $6.99 *I’m not sure if this is vegan, my husband wanted it.
  • Dry erase children book of letters $7.99 (not pictured)

My total: $119.96

Most of this will be consumed this week but the tomatoes and coconut water should last all month. The juice boxes, chips and salsa were for a birthday party and are not something I buy often.

You have until the 29th to score these Mfr’s Instant Rebates. 

img_2084

One thought on “My Costco Trip 5/23/16

Leave a Reply

